Handpicked for you...here's our Little Black Book of our trusted and experienced Preferred Wedding Suppliers, all of whom we can highly recommend:

 

BRIDAL MAKE-UP & HAIR

Revive Garden Spa & Beauty Rooms at Clanard Court Hotel -  Hair by Sandra Berstock or Elaine Tomlinson, Full Bridal Beauty Packages available, view here

VIEW Sandra & Elaine's beautiful Bridal Hair HERE

 

 Vogue, contact Joy Dempsey, T: 059 8630971 M: 085 1250986, E: joymaried@hotmail.com  

Hair by Linda (mobile hairdresser, based locally in Athy), T: 0851349049, E: lindastynes@yahoo.co.uk

 

CARS

Lawler Chauffeur Service, Dublin - T: 01 6230093, E: lawlerchauffeur@yahoo.comwww.weddingcarsonline.com

 

CAKES

Fee's Cakes, contact on 087 094 2668, Facebook Page Fee's Cakes

Creative Cakes, Michael Cody 087 7638300, E:michael@creativecakes.iewww.creativecakes.ie

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

 Mario Photo - Video Production,  T: 0851063303,  E: info@mariovaitkus.ie , www.mariovaitkus.ie 

Thomas Sunderland Photography, T: +353 (0) 59 9142278, E: info@thomassunderland.ie , www.thomassunderland.ie

Redmond Photography, Athy - T: 057 866 2174 , E: shaneredmond@me.com , www.robertredmondstudios.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHY

Mario Photo - Video Production (see above for contact details)

 

FLOWERS / DECOR

Bouquets n Baskets, Athy - T: 059 8632180, E: carolbarry590@gmail.com

Anna Flood - T: 086 2216938

Sive's Flower's, Love Sive's Flowers for Facebook, T: 085 7113632, E: sivedunney@gmail.com

Finesse Flowers, specialist in wedding and event decor, Unit D1, Acorn Business Park, Rathangan, co. Kildare, T: 086 8510726, E: info@finesseweddings.iewww.finesseweddings.ie

Blissful Wedding Decor, M:087-2028578, E:info@blissfulweddingdecor.ie , www.blissfulweddingdecor.ie

 

WEDDING MENSWEAR

Manley's Menswear, Athy - T: 059 8631770, E: info@manleysmenswear.iewww.manleysmenswear.ie

 

BRIDAL WEAR

Bridal Hall, Ballybrittas, Co. Laois, T:057 86 33840 (Breda & Caroline), Ebridalhall@gmail.comwww.bridalhall.ie

RockFrocks, Athy - T: 089 214 8347, Email via Contact Form on website www.rockfrocks.com For Vintage Inspired Dresses

Aideen Cross Designs, Rathangan, co.Kildare, contact on 086 8325694, E: aideen.cross@gmail.comwww.aideendrossdesigns.com

Smart Brides, Portlaoise, 057 867 4030, info@smartbrides.ie,  www.smartbrides.ie

 

WEDDING BANDS

Panic Animal - T: 087 9068333, E: badavis77@yahoo.iewww.panicanimal.com

52nd Street - T: 086 3984402, E:johnfordemusic@gmail.comwww.52ndstreetmusic.com

The Beat Boutique - T: 087 231 0001 (Joanna) , E: http://www.thebeatboutique.ie/get-in-touchwww.thebeatboutique.ie

Live Wire, www.livewireband.ieinfo@livewireband.ie, Martin 0872582248

Conor McKeon & Band, www.connormckeon.ie/weddings/

 

MUSIC - For Ceremonies & Arrival Drinks Receptions

Adhru 'Music for all Occasions' - contact Jacinta O'Donnell 087 2877830 or Geraldine Flanagan 087 9261763, E: adhruinfo@gmail.comwww.adhru.com

John Forde 'Piano Man' - contact John on 086 3984402, E: johnfordemusic@gmail.com,  www.johnfordemusic.com

Stephen & Conor Acoustic - contact Stephen Youster on 087 756 1958, E: stephenyouster@gmail.com

BarleyWine (Irish Music, Trad & Ballads), contact Rob on 085 741 9030 (play regular music sessions at Clanard Court Hotel)

Margaret Gileece (@margaretgilleece2017) and www.churchmusic.ie 

 DJ

D.J. Garycontact on 085 7847102, E: garrydj81@gmail.com

https://www.churchmusic.ie/

Read More
Enquire Now