Handpicked for you...here's our Little Black Book of our trusted and experienced Preferred Wedding Suppliers, all of whom we can highly recommend:

 

BRIDAL MAKE-UP 

Bridal Make-up available in our Revive Garden Spa & Beauty Rooms at the hotel, view here

 

BRIDAL HAIR

We have a couple of highly recommended mobile bridal hairdresser contacts, who will be able to come to the hotel on the day. 

 

CARS

Lawler Chauffeur Service, Dublin, T: 01 6230093, E: lawlerchauffeur@yahoo.comwww.weddingcarsonline.com

Classic Wedding Cars, M: 087 6747162, E: info@myweddingcar.ie , www.myweddingcar.ie

 

CAKES

Creative Cakes, Michael Cody M:087 7638300, E:michael@creativecakes.iewww.creativecakes.ie

Lisa Celebration Cakes M: 086 8551795,  E:lisacelebrationcakes@gmail.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

 Mario Photo - Video Production,  T: 0851063303,  E: info@mariovaitkus.ie , www.mariovaitkus.ie 

Thomas Sunderland Photography, T: +353 (0) 59 9142278, E: info@thomassunderland.ie , www.thomassunderland.ie

Touch Photography, M: 087 6997428, E:info@touchphotography.ie, www.touchphotography.ie

Stargaze Photography (Darragh McCann), M: 085 7535932, www.stargazephotography.ie

Redmond Photography, Athy - T: 057 866 2174 , E: shaneredmond@me.com , www.robertredmondstudios.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHY

Mario Photo - Video Production (see above for contact details)

Precious Memories Photo & Video www.preciousmemories.ie

 

FLOWERS / DECOR

Bouquets n Baskets, Athy - T: 059 8632180, E: carolbarry590@gmail.com

Aisle Love You, M: 087 3272115, E: aisleloveyou.ie@gmail.com , www.aisleloveyou.ie

Sive's Flower's, Love Sive's Flowers for Facebook, T: 085 7113632, E: sivedunney@gmail.com

Finesse Flowers, specialist in wedding and event decor, Unit D1, Acorn Business Park, Rathangan, co. Kildare, T: 086 8510726, E: info@finesseweddings.iewww.finesseweddings.ie

Blissful Wedding Decor, M:087-2028578, E:info@blissfulweddingdecor.ie , www.blissfulweddingdecor.ie

Bling & Bloom Event Decor(Rebecca), M: 085 1093625, www.blingandbloomeventsdecor.com

 

WEDDING MENSWEAR

Manley's Menswear, Athy - T: 059 8631770, E: info@manleysmenswear.iewww.manleysmenswear.ie

Best Menswear, M: 045 486161, www.bestmenswear.com/, Whitewater Shopping Centre

 

BRIDAL WEAR

Bridal Hall, Ballybrittas, Co. Laois, T:057 86 33840 (Breda & Caroline), Ebridalhall@gmail.comwww.bridalhall.ie

Aideen Cross Designs, Rathangan, co.Kildare, contact on 086 8325694, E: aideen.cross@gmail.comwww.aideendrossdesigns.com

Smart Brides, Portlaoise, 057 867 4030, info@smartbrides.ie,  www.smartbrides.ie

 

WEDDING BANDS

Panic Animal - T: 087 9068333, E: badavis77@yahoo.iewww.panicanimal.com

52nd Street - T: 086 3984402, E:johnfordemusic@gmail.comwww.52ndstreetmusic.com

The Beat Boutique - T: 087 231 0001 (Joanna) , E: www.thebeatboutique.ie/get-in-touchwww.thebeatboutique.ie

Live Wire, www.livewireband.ieinfo@livewireband.ie, Martin 0872582248

Conor McKeon & Band, www.connormckeon.ie/weddings/

 

MUSIC - For Ceremonies & Arrival Drinks Receptions

Ciara Hutchinson, Singer/Piano Player, M: 087 7811920, E: singerclarahutchinson@gmail.com , www.clarahutchinson.com

Jaciinta McIntyre Wedding Music, M: 086 876 7860, E:j acintamcintyemusic@gmail.com

 Adhru 'Music for all Occasions' - contact Jacinta O'Donnell 087 2877830 or Geraldine Flanagan 087 9261763, E: adhruinfo@gmail.comwww.adhru.com

John Forde 'Piano Man' - contact John on 086 3984402, E: johnfordemusic@gmail.com,  www.johnfordemusic.com

 BarleyWine (Irish Music, Trad & Ballads), contact Rob on 085 741 9030 (play regular music sessions at Clanard Court Hotel)

 

 DJ

D.J. Gary, M085 7847102, E: garrydj81@gmail.com

Niall Moore, M: 087 6993425, E: nmoorzy@hotmail.com

Enquire Now
Covid-19 Safety Charter